LIKE OUR FACEBOOK PAGE!!!
"SQEAKY CLEAN"
BATH SERVICE

Your pet will smell fresh & clean. Your pet's coat will be so shiny that all the other pets in the same block will be green of envy!!!!

"SPIFF-ME-UP"
BATH WITH MINI TRIM

This is the perfect in-between-groom service. Stay on top of your pets style to avoid mats and future shave-downs! YOUR Pet will always look TIP-TOP if this is done
every 3-4 week.....


"MAKE-ME-OVER"
BATH WITH FULL HAIR STYLE

Either your pet is a POODLE, DOODLE, MORKIE,SHORKIE, YORKIE, SHITZU...LARGE or SMALL...WE DO THEM ALL!


"SHED-STOP"
BATH SERVICE WITH
FURMINATOR DE-SHED TREATMENT ALL THE WAY
!



"SPOIL-ME-ROTTEN"
ADD-0N SERVICES

"NAILS-CLIPP-N-FILE"
WALK IN SERVICE
Mon-Sat:  9am to 6pm
Closed: Sunday

SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS
Copyright 2013 © PET AVENUE, INC                                                                                                            WEB SITE DESIGN BY www.webkre8tor.com

CLIENT REVIEWS
The woman who works there was amazing with my dog. He usually doesn't trust anyone and she was so gentle and warm and he let her pick him up. And he never let's anyone he doesn't know pick him up.
September 24, 2013
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
When I used my first Groupon with Pet Avenue, I was hooked and have been going back since. Every time a Groupon comes across for Pet Avenue, I buy it, but I still go every few months or so because I love Miriam and the atmosphere is fantastic in her shop and my Teddy Bear comes home with a smile on his face :-)
August 14, 2013
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
They were very nice and on time. Prices very reasonable!! My Yorkie (Koko) came out looking like a million dollars! I definitely would go back!
August 14, 2013
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
It was a very good experience. The lady owner is very nice, and I like very much the way she cares for the pet.
July 18, 2013
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Excellent services. Very kind with me and my dog.
July 18, 2013
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I took my pomeranian mix to be groomed, and I couldn't have been happier with the way Mia came out....
June 12, 2013
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
My Mini came out Beautiful!!! :) We were very happy with the service!
June 12, 2013
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I was very pleased with the service at Pet Avenue. They are friendly and professional, and my yorkie looked great. I would recommend Pet Avenue and I will be doing business with them again.
March 22, 2013
OUR ADDRESS & CONTACT INFO:
Location: 439 SW 8 Street
MIAMI, FL 33130
CLICK FOR MAP
PHONE:  305.285.6262
QUICK LINKS:
About us
Client Reviews
Contact info
Grooming
Doggie day care
Boarding
Photos
Directions
Online booking
Home
LINKS OF INTEREST:
Learn about your dog breed
Dog behavior problems
Ceasar Millan on YouTube
Grooming Tips

ASPCA ADOPTION

ASPCA PET HEALTH INSURANCE

FIND A LOCAL DOG PARK
We truly appreciate ALL reviews from our clients.
Reviews (even low rated reviews) helps us to serve our clients better and improve. We would like to share with you that we have 15 (as of today 11/11/2013) filtered yelp reviews We have provided a link to these "FILTERED YELP REVIEWS" since the majority of our 4 and 5 star ratings are filtered by Yelp. 


The reviews we have shared below our from clients that bought our GROUPON OFFER (we have many more of these positive Groupon client reviews. We have shared some of them here. In total so far we have 92% 4 and 5 stars from Groupon clients that used our offer.